Team Leader

Chul Min Yeum

Assistant Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering, started Sep 2018
Email: cmyeum@uwaterloo.ca
Download CV (Oct 2022)

  • Postdoc, Purdue, United States (2018)
  • PhD, Purdue, United States (2016)
  • MASc, KAIST, South Korea (2010)
  • BSc, KAIST, South Korea (2008)

Team Members

Graduate Students

Rishab Bajaj

PhD, started in Fall 2020
email: rishabh.bajaj@uwaterloo.ca

  • Co-supervisor : Sriram Narasimhan
  • B.Tech, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India

Max Midwinter

PhD, started in Spring 2020
email: mxxmidwi@uwaterloo.ca

  • BSC, University of Waterloo, Canada

Zaid Al-Sabbag

PhD, started in Fall 2020
email: zaalsabbag@uwaterloo.ca

  • Co-supervisor : Sriram Narasimhan
  • BSC, University of Waterloo, Canada

Wilson Carofilis

PhD, started in Winter 2022
email: wcarofil@uwaterloo.ca

  • Co-supervisor : Kunho Eugene Kim
  • MASc, Scuola Superiore IUSS, Italy
  • BSC, ESPOL, Ecuador

Anas Alsharo

PhD, will start in Spring 2023
email: anas.share@gmail.com

  • MASc, JUST, Jordan
  • BSC, JUST, Jordan

Guillaume Poulin

MASc, started in Fall 2022
email: poulinguillaume1@hotmail.com

  • Co-supervisor : Bruce MacVicar
  • BSC, Universit√© Laval, Canada

Huaiyuan Weng

MASc, started in Winter 2023
email: huaiyuan.weng@uwaterloo.ca

  • BSC, BUPT, China

Noreen Gao

MASc, started in Spring 2023
email: x97gao@uwaterloo.ca

  • BSC, University of Waterloo, Canada

Undergraduate Students

Jesse St. John - Parker

Undergraduate Research (F2022)
email: jstjohnparker@uwaterloo.ca

Jason Su

Undergraduate Research (F2022)
email: j53su@uwaterloo.ca

Alumni

Graduate Students

Ju An Park

Machine Learning Developer at Absorb Software
email: r6bajaj@uwaterloo.ca

  • MASc at CViSSLab, (W2019~W2021)
  • BSC, University of Waterloo, Canada

Undergraduate Students

Jason Connelly

Undergraduate Researcher (F2020)
email: jpconnelly@uwaterloo.ca

Joyceline Nathaniel

Undergraduate Researcher (W2019)
email: joyceline.anne.nathaniel@uwaterloo.ca

Internship Students

Sameer Memon, Chongqing Univerity (S2022)

Fedrick Hasan, Hong Kong Polytechnic University (S2022)

Swasti Shreya Mishra, International Institute of Information Technology Bangalore (S2021)

Yao Lin, Dalian University of Technology (S2021)

Bowei Song, Chongqing Univerity (S2021)